The Examination Section  of SEF’s  Suryadatta Law College governed by  the examination Committee  is entrusted with the function of conducting and maintaining records of Internal as well as external examinations for the  programmes run in the college. It  works as a link between the” Examination and Evaluation Department” of Savitribai Phule Pune University for the  smooth conduct of examinations and other related administrative works for the convenience of students. For any grievances ,assistance or guidance  whether related to internal exams or external exams students  can approach  the College Examination Officer  at   slc.exam@suryadatta.edu.in by sending email and it will .be resolved easily.

The CEO briefs and explains students regarding the guide lines and other instruction received from the University related to examination right from  filling up of exam forms, depositing of payable fees/ late fee , commencement of examination till the result is obtained.

Composition of the Examination Committee:

Sr. No. Names Designation
1 Prof. Dr. Mithilesh Vishwakarma    (Principal) Chairman
2 Mrs. Ketaki Bapat Faculty Member
3 Dr. Monika Sehrawat Faculty Member
4. Ms. Supriya Sirsat Member Secretary /

College  Examination Officer

Quick Enquiry