Students welfare and College Welfare Committee

The purpose of the student council committee in college is to promote the welfare of the students, encourage leadership, and enhance student engagement in college activities. It serves as a platform for elected student representatives to voice the concerns and interests of the student body. The committee shall function from AY 2021-22 and may be reformed if required.

Members of the Committee

Sr. No. Names Designation
1 Prof. Dr. Mithilesh Vishwakarma Chairman
2 Dr. Monika Sehrawat Faculty Representative
3 Ms. Supriya Sirsat Faculty Member
3   Mr.Grishm Surana Male Student  Representative
4. Ms. Shakshi Sharan Female Student  Representative
5 Mr,.Vaibhav Kadam Sports Head Student
6 Ms Shrutika Pawar Girls  Representative
7 Mrs. Ketaki Bapat Member Sectary
Quick Enquiry